TG’s Scottish Theme pack for Windows 7.

Here’s a Windows 7 theme I have made consisting of some of the photos I took on my recent visit to Scotland.  I would have included more photos in it, but unfortunately you are limited to 50MB’s upload to SkyDrive so I had to remove some of them.

Please feel free to download this theme and use it on your desktop.

Grab it here at  https://skydrive.live.com/redir.aspx?cid=2418d1cd90c52c20&page=play&resid=2418D1CD90C52C20!9862    All the included photos are in high definition and are some of my favourites taken during my stay.

[tweetmeme only_single=”false”]

TG

About technogran
A granny and a geek? You bet! Still trying desperately to keep up with it all.

2 Responses to TG’s Scottish Theme pack for Windows 7.

  1. Pingback: Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#66) « What's On My PC

Leave a Reply

